You are here

Refine Results

February
27
2020
Irvine, CA
Thursday, February 27, 2020 to Friday, February 28, 2020
Courtyard Irvine Spectrum

Completing the set of interactive submissions workshops, industry and FDA experts will lead you through the strategic considerations and practical steps of filing a Premarket Approval.

... more

February
26
2020
Irvine, CA
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Courtyard Irvine Spectrum

During this interactive workshop, FDA and industry experts will lead you through the regulatory and practical guidelines governing when an investigational device exemption (IDE) is required.

... more
February
24
2020
Irvine, CA
Monday, February 24, 2020 to Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Courtyard Irvine Spectrum

FDA and industry experts are coming together to review the basics of 510(k) submissions. This unique opportunity will help you better understand the FDA perspective on 510(k) submissions, from proc... more

February
11
2020
701 Pennsylvania Avenue #800, Washington, DC
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 to Wednesday, February 12, 2020
AdvaMed Office

Led by industry and FDA experts, this workshop will provide an in-depth overview of how organizations can best tackle complaints, MDRs and recalls. Together with industry and FDA experts, we've dev... more

November
07
2019
Arlington, VA
Thursday, November 7, 2019

November 7, in Arlington, Virginia, AdvaMed will host our inaugural, AdvaMed Health Data Stewardship & Privacy Summit, bringing together leading experts and health care industry stakeholders to... more

November
06
2019
Arlington, VA
Wednesday, November 6, 2019

On November 6, in Arlington, Virginia, AdvaMed will host our annual Cybersecurity Summit, bringing together experts across the device security spectrum. Speakers will provide in-depth and timely up... more

October
24
2019
Washington, DC
Thursday, October 24, 2019

On October 24, from 12-1p ET, AdvaMedDx will co-sponsor a Capitol Hill briefing focused on how stakeholders can best partner to address the antimicrobial resistance (AMR) threat.  Other co-sponsors... more

September
23
2019
Boston, MA
Monday, September 23, 2019 to Wednesday, September 25, 2019

The MedTech Conference will bring together more than 3,000 attendees to network, conduct business, gain access to capital, and share insights in Boston, MA, from Sept. 23–25.

... more

August
20
2019
Washington, DC
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 to Thursday, August 22, 2019

The Next Generation Dx Summit is a nexus for key decision-makers, bringing together industry leaders with academic and clinical researchers to learn the latest technologies, assays, detection metho... more

August
06
2019
Anaheim, CA
Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Please plan to join AdvaMedDx this summer in Anaheim, CA, for our annual Diagnostic Leaders Unplugged Panel Session held in conjunction with the AACC Annual Meeting and Clinical Lab Expo. We look f... more

Pages