You are here

AdvaMedDX Board Members

Andrea Wainer, Abbott, Executive Vice President Rapid & Molecular Diagnostics

Jack Phillips, Accelerate Diagnostic, President and CEO

Robert Schumm, Ascensia Diabetes Care, President, U.S.

Dave Hickey, BD, President, Diagnostic Systems, Board Vice Chair, Regulatory

Brian Armstrong, bioMérieux, Executive Vice President of Americas Region, President and CEO

Norman Schwartz, Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc., President & CEO; Board Vice Chair, Nominations and Governance

Christopher Kerski, Cardinal Health, SVP/GM Laboratory Products

Chris Riley, Danaher,  Vice President and Group Executive of the Diagnostics Platform

Stephane Zamia, Diagnostica Stago, Inc., President, Corporate Strategy, Stago International, Board Vice Chair, Payment and Coverage

Kevin Thornal, Hologic, Division President, Diagnostic Solutions

Ramon Benet, Instrumentation Laboratory, Chief Executive Officer

Peter Hoehn*, Janssen Diagnostics, Global Business Leader

Brian Miller, Linden Capital Partners, Co-Founder and Managing Partner

Mike Iskra, Ortho Clinical Diagnostics, President, North America Commercial Operations

Thierry Bernard, QIAGEN, Chief Executive Officer

Doug Bryant, Quidel Corporation, President & CEO; Chairman AdvaMedDx Board

Matthew Sause, Roche Diagnostics Corporation North America, President & CEO

Bob Schruender, Sekisui Diagnostics, LLC, President & Chief Operating Officer

Jennifer Zinn, Siemens Healthineers, Senior Vice President, North America Diagnostic

Ralph Taylor, Sysmex America, Inc., Chief Executive Officer

Scott Garrett, Water Street Healthcare Partners, Senior Operating Partner, Chair Emeritus

*  Board Substitute